Keynote speakers

André de Aragão Azevedo

Secretary of State for Digital Transition (Portugal)

João Santos

Senior expert, European Commission, Directorate General for Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion

Takahiro Hara

Full professor in the Department of Multimedia Engineering, Osaka University

Henning Schulzrinne

Julian Clarence Levi Professor of Computer Science at Columbia University

Ana Moreira

Biologist, Entrepreneur and Ph.D. in Medical Sciences

Predrag K. Nikolic

Associate Professor and Principal Investigator at School of Creativity and Art, ShanghaiTech University, Shanghai, China Adjunct Professor, College For Creative Studies, Detroit, USA

Charlie Catlett

Senior Research Scientist, University of Illinois Discovery Partners Institute

Okan Geray

Smart Dubai Office, Strategic Planning Advisor; ITU SG20 Rapporteur; U4SSC Management Team Member

Milos Poliak

University of Zilina


Rector of the University of Žilina, Slovakia

Mischa Dohler

Centre for Telecommunications Research Department of Engineering Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences King’s College London, UK

Anand Nayyar

Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Vietnam

Sergio M. Savaresi

Professor in Automatic Control at Politecnico di Milano
EAI Institutional Members